UniSIM > Collaborations > Fellows


UniSIM has appointed 29 individuals who are experts in their own field as Fellows. It is our privilege to have them providing support, giving advice and performing the role of resource persons in our FinTech education and research activities. It is our privilege to invite the fellows to share their areas of expertise at workshops, seminars and conferences.

​Name ​Designation ​​Company
​Mr Mohanty Sopnendu ​Chief FinTech Officer, Monetary Authority of Singapore ​Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)
​Mr Alfie Othman ​Executive Director ​raiSE Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise
​Ms Alyse Killeen ​Partner, STILLMARK and Director, City Fellows Consortium ​StillMark Co
​Mr Andras Kristof ​Chief Technology Officer ​Yojee
Mr Andrew Keys Head of Global Business Development   
​Mr Anish Srivastava ​Founder & CEO at Vinaj ​Vinaj
​Ms Anju Patwardhan ​Fulbright Fellow and Visiting Scholar ​Stanford University
​Mr Antony Lewis ​Director of Research ​R3CEV
​Ms Debbie Watkins ​Managing Director, APMEA Fern Software
​Mr Eric Johnson Tyler ​Consultant, CGAP
Co-founder, Globality
World Bank CGAP and Co-founder of Globality
​Dr Ernie Teo ​Research Scientist, IBM Center for Blockchain Innovation ​IBM
​Mr Ganesh Rengaswamy ​Co–founder & Partner ​Quona Capital
​Mr Ian James Myles ​Co-founder& CEO of Area 51 ​Area 51
​​Mr Jeff Garzik
​CEO and co-founder of Bloq ​Bloq
​Ms Juanita Woodword ​Principal, Connecting the Dots  ​CTD Connecting the Dots
​Mr Jupe Tan ​SVP - Global Operations ​Plug and Play
​Ms Koh Soo Boon ​Founder & Managing Partner ​IGlobe Partners
​Ms Lesly Goh ​Financial Services Lead Microsoft Asia Pacific
​Ms Maria Paula Oliveira ​Strategic Projects & Planning Director, Experian, Asia Pacific ​Experian Asia Pacific
​Mr Matt Chwierut ​Research Director ​Smith + Crown
​Dr Paul Schulte, M.A., M.A.L.D ​Founder and Editor, Shulte Research.
Founder, Schulte Institute for Financial Innovation
​Shulte Research
​Mr Roland Schwinn ​Head of Eurex Asia - Executive Director (Deutsche Boerse Group) and CEO Eurex Clearing Asia ​Eurex Asia
​Mr Roy Lai ​Director, InfoCorp Technologies Pte Ltd ​InfoCorp Technologies Pte Ltd
​Mr Scott Robinson ​Founder & VP, Plug and Ply FinTech ​Plug and Play FinTech
​Mr Tim Swanson ​Director of Market Research ​R3CEV
​Mr Vitalik Buterin ​Founder of Ethereum ​Ethereum Foundation
Mr Wade Azmy CEO - ICG Singapore
Global Practice Leader
Leadership & Executive Development
​Internal Consulting Group
​Ms Zann Kwan ​CEO  Bitcoin Exchange Pte Ltd
​Mr Zhiguo Wan ​Associate Professor School of Computer Science and Technology, Shandong University, Jinan, China